Welcome to the newly elected officers and directors effective July 1, 2018.

The outgoing officers and directors with the new officers noting but success for there new term of office.

President- Cherie Trieb, can be reached via email at 

Vice President- Amanda Wamper (Amanda Wampner has been appointed to serve as Vice-President by the Executive Board to fill that position left vacant by Tom Trieb. Both Tom and Amanda had submitted petitions for their offices in the appropriate manner by December 15 and were unopposed, so their terms will continue through the next term beginning July 1, 2019. The name of the new Director to fill Amanda’s position will be posted as soon as I receive the details).


Tom Trieb, ASRS Secretary/Treasurer

13955 Burr Oak Road

Wamego, Kansas   66547

Board of Director – Sally Dipert

Board of Director- Kristina Louvier

Board of Director- Will be posted as soon as I receive the information

Board of Director- Andrew Evans can be reached via email at